#superwoman

I had a tough yoga class yesterday and an incredible one this evening. The practice of yoga typically humbles me, but tonight I felt very powerful. I used the corrections I’d picked up in private therapy to flow deeper and more openly through the sequence of poses, and I tried not to berate myself when I struggled. A strong class was a really wonderful way to close a busy and stressful day. 

About Norah

writer. aspiring editor.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to #superwoman

  1. Kylie says:

    Norah – after all these weeks I’ve only just discovered your blog. I started here and worked backwards through your journey. I am humbled by you, thank you. See you in class this week. Kylie x

Leave a Reply

